About Us

We work to facilitate the implementation and promotion of comprehensive policies, community-led programs and culturally competent public health campaigns that benefit African Americans.

NAATPN Staff

Michael Scott

Program Manager

(919) 680-4000
mscott@naatpn.org

Durham, NC

LaTroya Hester

Director of Communications

 (404) 409-5759

lhester@naatpn.org

Atlanta, GA

Gregory Bolden

Program Consultant

(470) 278-4973

gbolden@naatpn.org

 Atlanta, GA

Sterling Fulton

Evaluation Director

(919) 680-4000

sfulton@naatpn.org

Durham, NC

Delmonte Jefferson

Executive Director

(678) 778-3014

djefferson@naatpn.org 

Atlanta, GA

Channte Keith

Director of Operations

(919) 680-4000

ckeith@naatpn.org

Durham, NC

Felicia Dixon

Director of Finance

 (919) 680-4000

fdixon@naatpn.org

Durham, NC

Kenny Ray

Sr. Program Manager

 (770) 317-0363

kray@naatpn.org

Atlanta, GA

Tiffany Lovelady

Communications Specialist

(216) 571-8809

tlovelady@naatpn.org

Cleveland, OH

Seronica Powell

Program Coordinator

(216) 269-7706

spowell@naatpn.org

Cleveland, OH

Ashlee Woods

Digital Outreach Coordinator

awoods@naatpn.org

Cleveland, OH

Keyona Hairston

Program Assistant

Latanza Strayhorn

Finance Assistant

 

NAATPN Board of Directors

Brenda Bell Caffee, INTERIM CHAIR

CEO & Executive Director
Caffee, Caffee and Associates PHF, Inc.
Hattiesburg, MS

Mandala Jones, TREASURER

Vice President, Divisional Diverse Segments Manager

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Douglasville, GA

Anita Gaillard

Director of Community Programs, Tobacco Prevention and Cessation Commission

Indiana State Department of Health

Indianapolis, IN

Dr. Valerie B. Yerger

Professor in Health Policy 

University of California, San Francisco 

San Francisco, CA

Monique Hill French

Advocacy & Professional Relationship Advisor

Eli Lilly Corporation

Indianapolis, IN

Katherine Donald

Executive Director

Coalition for a Tobacco Free Arkansas

Little Rock, AK

 

Ritney Castine

Founder of Imagine Greater Strategic Consulting Group

New Orleans, LA