About Us

We work to facilitate the implementation and promotion of comprehensive policies, community-led programs and culturally competent public health campaigns that benefit African Americans.

NAATPN Staff

Michael Scott

Program

Manager

(919) 680-4000
mscott@naatpn.org

Durham, NC

LaTroya Hester

Director of Communications

 (404) 409-5759

lhester@naatpn.org

Atlanta, GA

Gregory Bolden

Program

Consultant

(470) 278-4973

gbolden@naatpn.org

 Atlanta, GA

Delmonte Jefferson

Executive Director

(678) 778-3014

djefferson@naatpn.org 

Atlanta, GA

Channte Keith

Director of Operations

(919) 680-4000

ckeith@naatpn.org

Durham, NC

Felicia Dixon

Director of Finance

 (919) 680-4000

fdixon@naatpn.org

Durham, NC

NAATPN Board of Directors

Ritney Castine, CHAIR

Founder of Imagine Greater Strategic Consulting Group

New Orleans, LA

Brenda Bell Caffee, VICE-CHAIR

CEO & Executive Director
Caffee, Caffee and Associates PHF, Inc.
Hattiesburg, MS

Juan Jackson, SECRETARY

Calabash Learning, Evaluation, Assessment and Research
Minneapolis, MN

Mandala Jones, TREASURER

Vice President, Divisional Diverse Segments Manager

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Douglasville, GA

Dr. Valerie B. Yerger (ND)

Associate Professor in Health Policy
Department of Social & Behavorial Sciences
Center for Tobacco Control Research & Education
University of California
San Francisco, CA

Monique Hill French

Advocacy & Professional Relationship Advisor, Eli Lilly Corporation

Indianapolis, IN

Katherine Donald

Executive Director, Coalition for a Tobacco Free Arkansas

Little Rock, AK

 

Anita Gaillard

Director of Community Programs, Tobacco Prevention and Cessation Commission, Indiana State Department of Health

Indianapolis, IN

 

 

2726 Croasdaile Drive Ste. 212 | Durham, NC 27705 

© 2016 NAATPN, Inc. All rights reserved.